↑ Volver a Nosotros

Docentes

Directivos
Sonia del Carmen González Ford Sostenedora y Representante Legal sostenedora@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Gonzalo Tejada González Rector rectoria@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Carmen Sonia Tejada González Vice Rectora vicerrectoria@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Alexis Orlando Rojo Rojo Director Académico alexis.rojo@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Isabel del Carmen Rea Angulo Orientadora isabel.rea@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Capellan
Rene Durán Molina Sacerdote rene.duran@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Educadoras de Párvulos
Camila Zúñiga Rodríguez Nivel de Transición “A” camila.zuniga@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Alejandra Alvarado Letelier Nivel de Transición “B” alejandra.alvarado@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Profesores Jefes Ed. Básica
Daniela Alvarez González 1º Básico “A” daniela.alvarez@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Constanza Péaz Toro 1º Básico “B” constanza.paez@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Cristina Sánchez Sepúlveda 2º Básico “A” cristina.sanchez@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Jocelyn Cortés Alfaro 2º Básico “B” jocelyn.cortes@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Jessica Fatigatti Soza 3º Básico “A” jessica.fatigatti@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Olga Bascuñán Cárcamo 3º Básico “B” olga.bascuñan@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Hilda Díaz Aguirre 4º Básico “A” hilda.diaz@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Vilma Vadillo Gallardo 4º Básico “B” vilma.vadillo@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Alexis Arias Brizuela 5º Básico “A” alexis.arias@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Paulina Riquelme Vargas 5º Básico “B” paulina.riquelme@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Ulises Ramírz Araya 6º Básico “A” ulises,ramirez@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Daniela Guerrero Gallardo 6º Básico “B” daniela.guerrero@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Viviana Toro Velásquez 7º Básico “A” viviana.toro@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Cristian Fatigatti Soza 7º Básico “B” cristian.fatigatti@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Yasmín Christie Silva 8º Básico “A” yasmin.christie@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Sergio Guerra Chong 8º Básico “B” sergio.guerra@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Profesores Jefes Ed. Media
Nelson Stubing Ramos 1º Medio “A” nelson.stubing@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Natalia Godoy Godoy 1º Medio “B” natalia.godoy@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Beatriz Rea Cabrera 2º Medio “A” beatriz.rea@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Claudia Vega Molina 2º Medio “B” claudia.vega@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Leonardo Paéz Toro 3º Medio “A” leonardo.paez@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Viviana González Pizarro 3º Medio “B” viviana.gonzález@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Mary Araya Codocedo 3º Medio “A” mary.araya@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Félix Arredondo Rodríguez 3º Medio “B” felix.arredondo@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Docentes Sectores
Johnny Honores Rivera Ped. de Química johnny.honores@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Carolina Aparicio Peralta Ped. Historia carolina.aparicio@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Franco Picón Viza Ped. Inglés franco.picon@colegiosantaemilia.cl