↑ Volver a Nosotros

Docentes

Directivos
Sonia del Carmen González Ford Sostenedora y Representante Legal sostenedora@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Gonzalo Tejada González Rector rectoria@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Carmen Sonia Tejada González Vice Rectora vicerrectoria@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Alexis Orlando Rojo Rojo Director Académico alexis.rojo@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Isabel del Carmen Rea Angulo Orientadora isabel.rea@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Capellan
Rene Durán Molina Sacerdote rene.duran@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Educadoras de Párvulos
Karla Daza Correa Nivel de Transición “A” karla.daza@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Camila Zúñiga Rodríguez Nivel de Transición “B” camila.zuniga@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Profesores Jefes Ed. Básica
Cristina Sánchez Sepúlveda 1º Básico “A” cristina.sanchez@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Jocelyn Cortés Alfaro 1º Básico “B” jocelyn.cortes@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Daniela Alvarez González 2º Básico “A” daniela.alvarez@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Constanza Páez Toro 2º Básico “B” constanza.paez@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Hilda Díaz Aguirre 3º Básico “A” hilda.diaz@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Vilma Vadillo Gallardo 3º Básico “B” vilma.vadillo@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Jessica Fatigatti Soza 4º Básico “A” jessica.fatigatti@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Francisca Lara Sánchez 4º Básico “B” francisca.lara@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Leciram Salomón Sambra 5º Básico “A” leciram.salomon@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Bárbara Toro Loyola 5º Básico “B” barbara.toro@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Ulises Ramírez Araya 6º Básico “A” ulises.ramírez@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Daniela Guerrero Gallardo 6º Básico “A” daniela.guerrero@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Yasmín Christie Silva 7º Básico “A” yasmin.christie@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Sergio Guerra Chong 7º Básico “B” sergio.guerra@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Leonardo Páez Toro 8º Básico “A” leonardo.paez@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Viviana Toro Velásquez 8º Básico “B” viviana.toro@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Profesores Jefes Ed. Media
Beatriz Rea Cabrera 1º Medio “A” beatriz.rea@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Pedro López Ovando 1º Medio “B” pedro.lopez@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Nelson Stubing Ramos 2º Medio “A” nelson.stubing@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Natalia Godoy Godoy 2º Medio “B” natalia.godoy@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Mary Araya Codocedo 3º Medio “A” mary.araya@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Félix Arredondo Rodríguez 3º Medio “B” felix.arredondo@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Claudia Vega Molina 4º Medio “A” claudia.vega@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Carolina Aparicio Peralta 4º Medio “B” carolina.aparicio@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Docentes Sectores
Johnny Honores Rivera Ped. de Química johnny.honores@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Franco Picón Viza Ped. Inglés franco.picon@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Viviana González Pizarro Ped. Historia y Geografía viviana.gonzález@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Cristian Fatigatti Soza Religión cristian.fatigatti@colegiosantaemilia.cl
Equipo Multidisciplinario
Carolina Tapia Tapia Psicóloga carolina.tapia@colegiosantaemilia.cl